NaBloPoMo, June 2008

Alright, just for kicks, I’ve decided to participate in the June NaBloPoMo. The deal is that I’ll post every single day for the month of June. This month’s optional “theme” is home. I won’t promise that every post will relate to that theme, but it’ll at least be a recurring theme for the month. I know, aren’t you glad you get to hear me go back and forth about whether or not I’ll move to Chicago someday? Don’t worry, I’ll talk about other things, too.

For now, must run to an info session for a place I called ‘home’ for a few years: my college. I do a lot of alumni admissions stuff, and tonight is one of the two annual info sessions for high school students. Back later…

5 Comments

Filed under Blogging

5 responses to “NaBloPoMo, June 2008

  1. I think I’m going to join too, because I’m such a babbler that I’ll probably post every day anyway. Off we go! And thanks – I’ve seen the term NaBloPoMo before but I didn’t know what it meant.

  2. Good luck! Looking forward to reading and hearing what the post-a-day lifestyle is like!

  3. Marci

    Hooray!!! When you post frequently, it’s like we don’t even live four hours apart 🙂

  4. Nice! I will look forward to reading your posts every day … I always enjoy them, no matter what the subject.

    I’ve always wanted to do alumni admissions stuff, but never looked into it. I really should!

  5. Oh, fun! I’m considering NaBloPoMo in November, although my main focus will be NaNoWriMo.

    Hope you had fun at the alumni event!

Leave a Reply

